West German BMW

500 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone: 215-643-3322
Fax: 215-643-2256

BMW Service Department

Phone: (877) 299-7572
Fax: (215) 643-8706

Monday - Thursday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Pick Up / Drop Off to 8pm
Friday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 
West German BMW
Experience...Quality...Trust

At West German BMW, our service department provides repairs and routine maintenance on all BMW models.   Stop by today and take advantage of our service specials as well. Standard and custom maintenance services that not only meet the BMW factory warranty requirements and recommended service schedule, but also include numerous additional services that will help to extend your BMW's longevity and performance.


Gary Koval


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572 x1217
Fax  (215) 643-8706
gkoval@westgermanbmw.com


James Garito


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572 x1323
Fax  (215) 643-8706
jgarito@westgermanbmw.com


Berj Yeretzian


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572 x1220
Fax  (215) 643-8706
byeretzian@westgermanbmw.com


Amie  Graham


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572 x1236
Fax  (215) 643-8706
agraham@westgermanbmw.com


Santo Hannawacker


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572
Fax  (215) 643-8706
shannawacker@westgermanbmw.com


Dave  Falbo


Service Advisor
Phone  (877) 299-7572 x1218
Fax  (215) 643-8706
dfalbo@westgermanbmw.com


Andrew Shields


Service Advisor
Phone   (877) 299-7572
Fax  (215) 643-8706
ashields@westgermanbmw.com


 
West German BMW(877) 299-7572Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM